U9 Local League, 2022-23 KGLL Season (Kitchener Girls Local League)

PrintU9 Local League 2nd Half Pool A Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
8413110.688277+200.7944-1-3W1
8206100.625112+90.8462-0-6W2
8422100.625181800.5004-2-2W1
822480.500161600.5002-2-4W1
807110.0631039-290.2040-7-1L5
Recent Games
Sun, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 05
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Tue, Mar 21
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 23, 4:36 AM, Next Update: Mar 04, 4:36 AM